Due to the website being outdated in terms of PhP as well as the forums, we will be updating them in the upcoming week(s). So don't be alarmed if we are offline!

Raider

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Ayarae 211   Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:39 pm
Dragus 14   Mon Jan 29, 2018 6:21 pm
Barnzy 9   Mon Jul 02, 2018 10:14 pm
Wannabebelf 3   Wed Jul 25, 2018 9:23 pm
Thirtykay 3   Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:12 pm
Usmandark 2   Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:52 pm
vehirox 2   Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:04 pm
Blåkongo 1   Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:44 am
Blitzz 1   Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:02 pm
Adyjam 1   Sun Jul 08, 2018 7:51 pm
Jamok 0   Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:51 pm
Merk 0   Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:23 pm
Zendero 0   Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:23 pm
Fake 0   Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:05 pm
Kath 0   Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:34 pm
Ixiaz 0   Thu Jun 13, 2019 4:07 pm
Dav0ut 0   Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:54 am
Emperius 0   Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:45 pm
Ludwic 0   Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:56 am
klaus 0   Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:41 pm
Skumbag Ramz 0   Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:43 pm
silverlaine 0   Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:04 pm
Martenzit 0   Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:13 pm